2013 Officers

By | July 1, 2013

2013 Canton OfficersSylvia Cancela – The 2013/2014 Officer Slate of the Town of Canton Volunteer Fire & EMS Department gathered at a recent Monday Night Drill, ready to get to work.

(l-r back row) Department Fire & EMS Chief Richard Hutchings with: Fire Police Captain Dan Ege; Assistant EMS Chief John Bunnell; Fire Lieutenant Ryan Kerr; Fire Lieutenant Johnathan Gotaski; Fire Police Lieutenant John Malentacchi; Deputy Fire Chief Craig Robbins; Fire Captain Wayne Goeben; Fire Engineer Tom Gotaski.

(l-r kneeling) Public Relations Officer Sylvia Cancela; Deputy Chief of Training & Safety Officer Michael Yacovino; Fire Captain Steve LaPointe; Fire Lieutenant Joe Ouimette.

Not present for photo: Fire Engineer Brandon Shilosky; EMS Engineer Jason Ronan; Fire Captain Scott Goeben; EMS Captain Gerry Holland; Fire Engineer Jason Wiedrich; Deputy EMS Chief Dave Kemp; Assistant Fire Chief Michael Krupa. down detector .